#IBMvirtual
IBM ServicesVirtual Summit
We bring the Event, Experience, Learning, Technology, Service to YOU!
Sign up
Missed IBM Services Virtual Summit? You can still enjoy the Experience on-demand
The IBM Services Virtual Summit is an end-to-end digital conference with technology booths, exclusive networking opportunities and keynote presentations on how to reinvent your business with AI and Hybrid Multi-Cloud. Whether you are a senior executive or tech-savvy, this is the right platform to start your cognitive business transformation and accelerate your journey to cloud from the comfort of your desk.

Summit Agenda

12:00 PM UAE time (8 AM GMT)

Welcome Note and Virtual Networking

01:00 PM UAE time (9 AM GMT)

Keynote: Hybrid Cloud for the Cognitive Enterprise

What is a Cognitive Enterprise?
Why you need a Hybrid Multi-cloud Strategy?
Open is Smart, Smart is Open: The Red Hat Cloud Approach
The imperatives of Client Centric Innovation
Co-create experiences that drive transformational change
How to achieve the speed of a Start-up at the scale of an Enterprise?
How IBM can help you start your Digital Reinvention journey?
Overview of the IBM virtual stands and summit experience
How to connect and network with IBM experts during and after the summit?
02:00 PM UAE time (10 AM GMT)

Network with IBM Experts at the Virtual Stands

03:00 PM UAE time (11 AM GMT)

Closing

Why Attend?

  • Join virtually from the comfort of your office, while decreasing your traveling time and cost. Be the first in the region to enjoy a full virtual event experience.
  • Engage and network with top industry leaders in the MEA region through interactive and intuitive chat capabilities.
  • Learn about the latest Technological trends, services and solutions by interacting with IBM experts at our virtual booths. The IBM stands will cover a variety of topics such as: Hybrid Cloud, Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, Automation, Talent and Transformation, SAP Hana, and much more!
  • Accelerate your journey to cloud by attending our keynote presentations on Hybrid cloud for the Cognitive Enterprise and uncover the 3 simple steps to Plan, Design and Implement a successful digital reinvention strategy in a Multicloud environment.